Tracklist: E-40 & Too $hort History – “Mob Music & Function Music”

As we get closer to the release date of Bay legend’s E-40 and Too $hort’s joint album, Mob Music & Function Music, the tracklist has officially been unveiled. We can expect, Kurupt, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Ice Cube — and a handful of upcoming Bay artists like Young Chu and Turf Talk.

The two albums drop simultaneously on November 6. See the full tracklist below.

Mob Music:

1. We Are Pioneers
2. Sheesh
3. Fire Fighter (Feat. Knotch)
4. Whip Out
5. Money Motivated
6. Ballin’ Is Fun (Feat. B-Legit)
7. Ride With Me
8. Do You Remember? (Feat. Kurupt)
9. Street Money
10. My Stapler
11. I Don’t Work For Nobody
12. Ask About Me (Feat. B-Legit)
13. If We Ain’t Fuckin’
14. Gang of ‘Em (Feat. Beeda Weeda & Rankin Scroo)
15. Knockin’ A Bitch
16. Pancherellos
17. Stressin’

Function Music:

1. This Shit Pound
2. Slide Through (Feat. Tyga)
3. Smoke That Shit
4. Let’s Have A Party (Feat. Cousin Fik & Knotch)
5. Dump Truck (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Chu)
6. Singles
7. Entrepreneur
8. Bout My Money (Feat. Turf Talk)
9. Say I (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Workin’ the Trunk
11. West Coast Shit (Feat. Ice Cube)
12. One Foot (Feat. Sugafree)
13. Check That Bitch
14. Everyday
15. Lemme See You Twerk (Feat. Dolla Will & Decadez)
16. Toasted
17. Cali (Feat. Wifey & DJ Upgrade)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s