The First Thing French Montana Bought When He Got Rich

On Complex’s latest First Thing I Bought When I Got Rich segment, French Montana opens up about having enough money to splurge on a material item, and not even think twice about. See below for what the Coke Boy first purchased when he got rich.

What was the first thing you bought when you got rich?
A [Rolls-Royce] Ghost.

How much did it cost?
A quarter-million dollars. I had too much money. [Laughs.] I always had money, but I didn’t have the money for me to wake up and be like,”‘Look, I’m gonna buy it and not care, and not even drive it.” I’ve had that car for about a year and probably ain’t even put 1,000 miles on it.

When did you buy it?
About a year ago.

Where did you buy it?
I bought it in Tampa at the Rolls-Royce dealership.

What are you doing with it now?
Keeping it smooth.

Lol! Keeping it smooth…

Via Complex

One response to “The First Thing French Montana Bought When He Got Rich

  1. Pingback: Uncle Luke BLAST French Montana! | Celebnmusic247

Leave a Reply

