Rockie Fresh Reacts to Rick Ross Calling Him the “Best Hook Writer”

Rockie Fresh sat down with L.A. Leakers’ Justin Credible and touched on why he decided to sign with MMG and his reaction to MMG’s Bawse, Rick Ross, saying he’s the best hook writer he has ever seen:

“I do take hooks very seriously and I always try to relate them to the majority of people. I don’t think on them too much but at the same time I’m taking into consideration my fans more than myself. I guess that’s what kinda makes the hooks stand out a little bit more.”

Watch what else he has to say, below.

Leave a Reply

