Video: Waka Flocka ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga and Flo Rida – “Get Low”

Waka Flocka, Nicki Minaj and Tyga hit the club for Flame’s single Get Low, off his sophomore album Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family. Wondering about the video concept? Flocka told MTV News,

“The concept for the video was a red, white, and black color scheme, and a lot of art. I wanted to bring hip-hop videos back—choreographing and girls dancing in it. There’s too [many] naked women dancing in videos scenes to me. I feel like I wanna put the art back into it. I feel like it’s my job to put the art and the fun back into the music.”

“Triple F Life” is in stores now!

Leave a Reply

