Nicki Minaj Announces Fragrance Line

It was announced yesterday Nicki Minaj will be joining the American Idol judging panel with Mariah Carey — today she announced her new woman’s fragrance line: Pink Friday.

“I am so excited about my fragrance debut, and am proud to partner with Give Back Brands for such a personal project,” said Nicki. “I have always been a huge fan of great fragrances; this is yet another extension of my creative expression and I can’t wait to share it with the world. I designed this scent and bottle with my Barbz in mind; I know they will love it!”

“Give Back Brands” is the company she teamed up with for her perfume, they are also the company behind Bieber’s Somebody fragrance… Wondering what it smells like though?

“Like angels playing.”

Lol. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

