Tracklist: DMX – “Undisputed”

DMX is back, and with his 7th studio album, Undisputed. His project doesn’t drop until September 11, but here is a look at his album tracklist. A feature from Machine Gun Kelly and Notorious B.I.G are included.

See after the jump. *DMX growl*

1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Source

Leave a Reply

