New Music: T.I. – “I Don’t Like” Remix

So far, Chief Keef’s I Don’t Like has been remixed by Young Jeezy, Kanye West, Pusha T and many more — this time around T.I. decides to list all the things he’s not fond of. He may be jumping on the song a little late, but he’s had his eye on Chief Keef early on, and even wanted to sign the young rapper to Grand Hustle.

“The opportunity existed, but I never put my own personal wishes before the best interest of the next person,” Tip told MTV News. “I’m just happy that he’s able to do whatever’s best for him and his family and to move forward as a person and to progress in life. As long as he’s doing that, I’m happy.”

Listen to what the King of the South has to say over the 16 year old’s beat.

Leave a Reply

